Town and Parish Elections - 4th May 2017 - Results

Following the Town and Parish Council elections on 4th May 2017 this website will be updated with all the relevant details, whilst this process is being completed the website may contain information that is no longer correct... the Council wishes to apologise for any confusion caused during this period of transition.

The following have been elected to serve on Camborne Town Council:

Pendarves Ward

David Atherfold CC
Jeff Collins CC
John Gillingham
John Herd CC

Roskear Ward

Trevor Dalley
Linda Lemon
Rachel Marshall
Graham Winter

Trelowarren Ward

Val Dalley
Zoe Fox
Colin Godolphin
Margaret Pearce

Treslothan Ward

Jane Barclay
Rachel Goodman
Val Kelynack

Treswithian Ward

Mike Champion
David Wilkins