Full Council Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, July, September, October, November on the second Thursday until Fri Mar 31 2017 except Thu May 12 2016. Also includes Tue Jun 07 2016, Thu Dec 01 2016, Thu Apr 13 2017, Thu May 18 2017, Thu Jun 01 2017, Thu Jul 13 2017, Thu Sep 07 2017, Thu Oct 12 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Jan 11 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 08 2018, Thu Apr 12 2018.
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 18:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 18:30
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 18:30
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 18:30
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 18:30
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 18:30
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 18:30
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 18:30
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 18:30
Category: 
Venue: 
Room GW03 at Dolcoath OSS