Full Council Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday until Fri Mar 11 2016 except Thu Dec 10 2015. Also includes Thu Dec 03 2015, Thu Jan 10 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 14 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu May 09 2019, Thu Jun 13 2019, Thu Jul 11 2019, Thu Sep 12 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 14 2019, Thu Dec 05 2019.
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 18:30
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 18:30
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 18:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 18:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 18:30
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 18:30

Full Council Meetings are normally held in the Council Chamber, The Passmore Edwards Building, The Cross, Camborne on the Second Thursday of each month

On occasions, it is necessary to re-locate meetings to an alternative venue, or very occasionally to re-arrange the date.

Category: 
Venue: 
The Council Chamber, Passmore Edwards Building, The Cross, Camborne