Camborne Town Councillors

Click an image for further information about each Councillor.

Pendarves Ward
E-mail
Trevor Chalker Independent chalkerwoods@aol.com
John Gillingham Mebyon Kernow bodrugan@hotmail.com
David Atherfold Conservative david.atherfold1@btinternet.com
Jeff Collins Conservative jeffpcollins@sky.com
Roskear Ward
E-mail
Val Dalley Labour valnoweth@googlemail.com
Graham Winter Labour gwinterhome@tiscali.co.uk
Jude Robinson Labour jude.robinson1@btinternet.com
Trevor Dalley Labour valnoweth@gmail.com
Trelowarren Ward
E-mail
Colin Godolphin Independent cambornetc@cornwall.gov.uk
Zoe Fox Mebyon Kernow zoefox@hotmail.co.uk
Stuart Odgers Conservative stuartodgers@hotmail.com
Treslothan Ward
E-mail
Jaqueline Merrick Green jnmerrick@yahoo.co.uk
Robert Webber CC Labour rwebber@cornwall.gov.uk
Alan Sanders Mebyon Kernow cllr.alansanders@gmail.com
Treswithian Ward
E-mail
Mike Champion Independent mikey.champion@hotmail.co.uk
William Krey Labour bkreycamborne@gmail.com
Matthew Brown Labour matthewbrown446@hotmail.com